Northeastern Michigan Board of REALTORS

 

 

Affiliate Members

Information about the Services
of the Affiliate Members

Alpena Alcona Area Credit Union
118 W M-55
PO Box 250
Tawas City, MI 48764
Sheila Pahl
Voice:  989.884.1076
Fax:  989.362.8520
spahl@aaacu.com
Big Moose Home Inspections, Inc.
1002 E Lead Street, Ste 6
Bessemer, MI 49911-1461
Thomas Ruemenapp
Voice: 800.531.6694
Fax: 800.524.6694
Tom@BigMooseHomeInspections.com
www.BigMooseHomeInspections.com

Chemical Bank
114 N Washington St
Hale, MI 48739
Pete Van Oosten
Voice: 989.728.6709
Fax:  989.728.4217
peter.vanoosten@chemicalbankmi.com
www.chemicalbankmi.com
Mercantile Bank-Hale
PO Box 220
Hale, MI  48739
Voice: 989.728.7566
Fax: 989.728.5870

1st Investors Title Agency, LLC
1495 N St. Helen Road
St. Helen, MI  48656
Sky Weaver
Voice: 989.389.7520
Fax: 989.389.7522
sky.weaver@1stinvestorstitle.com
www.1stinvestorstitle.com


Freel Law
Timothy R Freel, PC
211 Newman St, Ste B27
PO Box 232
East Tawas, MI 48730
Voice:  989.362.4031


Great Lakes Inspections
336 Orchard Street
Standish, MI  48658
Shannon Robinson
Voice: 989.846.9000
Fax: 989.846.4073
srobinson0454@charter.net
www.GreatLakesInspectionCompany.com
GreenStone Farm Credit Services
3949 S Three Mile Road
Bay City, MI  48706
Brian Peariso
Voice: 989.686.5100
Fax: 989.686.6972
brian.peariso@greenstonefcs.com
www.greenstonefcs.com
Huron Community Bank
2210 S M-76
West Branch, MI 48661
Rozzanne Perryman
Direct Line: 989.362.1728
Cell: 989.387-0093
perryman@bankhcb.com
www.BankHCB.com
Iosco County Abstract Office Co
432 W Lake
PO Box 420
Tawas City, MI  48763
Heather Chatt
Voice: 989.362.3231
Fax:  989.362.7844
hchatt@ioscoabstract.com

www.IoscoAbstract.com
JMC Custom Cabinetry
960 W Hougthon Avenue
West Branch, MI 48661
Jack Morris
Voice:  989.345.0475
Fax:  989.345.7657
jmccustomcabinetry@yahoo.com

Landmark Title Corp.
109 S State Street
Oscoda, MI  48750
Christopher Ropp
Voice: 989.739.1471 Ext 103
Fax: 989.739.0606
chris@landmarktitlecorp.com
www.landmarktitlecorp.com

MSHDA
PO Box 30044
Lansing, MI  48909
Darren Montreuil
Voice: 517.373.3393
Fax: 517.241.1177
montreuild@michigan.gov
www.michigan.gov/mshda
May & Associates, Inc.
3197 W M-76, Suite B
West Branch, MI  48661
John May
Voice:  989.345.1600
Fax:  989.345.1100
jpmay@michigansurveys.com
www.michigansurveys.com
Northland Area Federal Credit Union
4346 F-41
PO Box 519
Oscoda, MI  48750
Olivia Hohl
Voice:  989.739.1401
Fax:  989.739.6265
ohohl@northlandcu.com
www.northlandcu.com
Ogemaw County Abstract Co.
111 N 3rd
West Branch, MI  48661
Chris Morris
Voice:  989.345.0110
Fax:  989.345.2907
ocacwb@ogemawabstract.com
   














 

 

 

106 East Main, PO Box 332, Hale, MI 48739                          Phone (989) 728-5165   

Home | Search MLS | Membership Directory | Consumer Resources | Community Links | Membership Resources | Benefits of Membership |Assn Events/Registration | On-Line Education | Members Only 
Contact Us

Website Design by Carrie's Creations Inc. 2004-2009