Northeastern Michigan Board of REALTORS



Consumer Resources

Affiliate Member Services

Basic Tips and Ideas for First-Time Homebuyers

MSHDA’s Save the Dream Website

State of MI-Helping Hand Website

First Time Home Buyer Tax Credit Info

Choosing An Agent

Why Use a REALTOR®?

Lead-Based Paint Information

Filing A Complaint

Code of Ethics

What Does the Code of Ethics Mean for Consumers?


What do those letters designate after my REALTOR's®  Name?

 REALTOR® of the Year Nomination Form

This award is the highest honor
bestowed upon our REALTORS®.
Please visit our REALTOR® of the Year
page to see which individuals have been
 selected for this award.


NEMBOR's 2012 REALTOR® of the Year
Karen Haglund of Tawas Sunshine Realty Co. Inc.
Tawas City, MI

NEMBOR's 2011 REALTOR® of the Year
Greg Morris of Morris Richardson Real Estate
West Branch, MI

NEMBOR's 2010 REALTOR® of the Year

Barb Hilborn of Coldwell Banker Pete Stanley & Associates
AuGres, MI



106 East Main, PO Box 332, Hale, MI 48739                          Phone (989) 728-5165   

Home | Search MLS | Membership Directory | Consumer Resources | Community Links | Membership Resources | Benefits of Membership |Assn Events/Registration | On-Line Education | Members Only 
Contact Us

Website Design by Carrie's Creations Inc. ©2004-2009